custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our SB1K apartments! At SB1K Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/10/2023

This new management company is really trying their best to make the necessary updates and changes this complex has desperately needed. Recently the garage door was fixed and we have started to have more frequent resident events including breakfasts, workout classes by the pool, and a pool party. Heather and Kenzie worked hard in the sun and heat on the day of the pool party serving up food and drinks. Their positive attitude radiates and you can tell they enjoy their job and working for SB1k. Also, they recently updated the rooftop furniture and it’s the perfect place to relax and get in the amazing Mountain View’s! I’m looking forward to their continued improvements to the community.

R
06/17/2023

My boyfriend and I just toured this apartment complex and absolutely loved everything about it. Our leasing agent Kenzie was the best at showing us the complex as well as letting us come back for a second tour to view the unit we will move in to. We loved Kenzie’s personality and transparency! We toured a handful of other places and she was the only one who we felt was talking to us as individual people and not just another number to fill units. We are so excited to move in to our new home and have Kenzie to thank!!

A
06/07/2023

I have never worked with anyone as compassionate as Kenzie Hurst. She was so helpful to me. The whole staff is excellent.

E
05/24/2023

I recently moved into this building and the SB1K team has been very helpful and responsive. Kenzie was readily available whenever I had inquiries about the building itself or the move-in process and answered my questions very clearly and with a lot of detail. I had some minor problems upon moving in but they were addressed very quickly thanks to Kenzie reaching out to support staff. Also love all the amenities the complex has to offer. Moving can be stressful but it has been so far so good at SB1K.

J
05/23/2023

5-stars for Kenzie, 4-stars for the building. We ran into a hiccup with our move in and had to quickly change units. Kenzie helped us navigate the process, and once we got into our place were happy with the apartment. We have high ceilings are in a location is awesome. Can't hear anything through the walls thus far. The office team is great, super helpful, and seem genuine in making the place a good spot to live. Maintenance has a bit of work to do, and there are areas of the building that can use some extra TLC. Thanks everyone!

B
05/13/2023

Kenzie was absolutely so helpful answered all my questions and was great! Can’t wait to move in a couple months :)

R
05/04/2023

I recently visited SB1K and found it to be a great place to rent. The staff was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this apartment community.

C
05/04/2023

I recently visited and enjoyed the unique atmosphere of SB1K! Most importantly the staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The decor is lively and sophisticated. I especially liked the private lounge with it’s French influence.

E
03/12/2023

I had a great experience working with Valerie, from my initial apartment tour to my move in weekend. She was great and showed me multiple apartments and was really helpful in answering all my questions! On my move in day, Valerie was able to pull some strings and get me moved in a day earlier than originally planned. This was extremely helpful, as I had driven from out of state, and really didn’t want to leave my Uhaul, packed with all my stuff, outside overnight. I am excited to live here!

S
02/19/2023

So far my experience here has been great! Kenzie is by far one of the best employees here - she's very helpful and goes the extra mile for myself and every other resident here.


Call Us
(844) 902-6868
Address
1000 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×