custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our SB1K apartments! At SB1K Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/25/2024

SB1K is very easy and convenient to rent an apartment. Less intimidating application process. Big thanks to Kenzie Hurst who made the enrollment even easier with a pleasant perk of one free of charge month. Apartment is spacious clean and has a stunning City and Mountain View.

J
03/04/2024

Kenzie, Kayla, and Patrick have been great to work with, and the maintenance staff was professional and responsive.

M
02/29/2024

We live here with my family 15 months and I absolutely recommend this apartments. Managers are the most nice persons. Thank you so much for our really comfortable life here. Special thanks for Kenzie!

A
02/08/2024

Kenzie is amazing! So sweet and knowledgeable.

T
01/12/2024

Kayla who works at the property was absolutely wonderful and so helpful! She showed me around and made me feel so comfortable. Her hospitality is amazing! The property is also beautiful and loved the tour. Thank you!!!

C
11/02/2023

We are tenants at SB1K and Kenzie has truly been such an incredible help to us! So thankful to have such a great leasing office that's always there to help us!

One month free rent

A
09/29/2023

Ended up leasing elsewhere but had a great and honest impression from my tour. Tayz was so helpful at answering questions, helping me get a feel for things, and mentioning important details. Could see myself here in the future.

R
09/19/2023

I just moved in, and I gotta say Kenzie was a joy to work with. I needed a new place quickly, and she made it an easy, enjoyable process at a stressful time for me.

R
08/10/2023

This new management company is really trying their best to make the necessary updates and changes this complex has desperately needed. Recently the garage door was fixed and we have started to have more frequent resident events including breakfasts, workout classes by the pool, and a pool party. Heather and Kenzie worked hard in the sun and heat on the day of the pool party serving up food and drinks. Their positive attitude radiates and you can tell they enjoy their job and working for SB1k. Also, they recently updated the rooftop furniture and it’s the perfect place to relax and get in the amazing Mountain View’s! I’m looking forward to their continued improvements to the community.


Call Us
(844) 902-6868
Address
1000 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×