custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our SB1K apartments! At SB1K Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

k
02/17/2023

Absolutely love these apartments. Was looking for an affordable place to live. This one really caught my eye. Mackenzie really helped! She was super attentive and helpful. Love the area that it’s in!

R
02/16/2023

Valerie is absolutely incredible! We've lived here almost a year now and Valerie is by far the best at taking care of any need we have and answering any questions we have! Valerie has gone out of her way to make sure we are always taken care of. Thank you...

L
02/16/2023

Working with the leasing agent Kenzie has been a real joy. She's very informed and always available to answer questions. I know she's newer to the office but she's great and I highly recommend working with her if you are interested in the community!

J
02/14/2023

Had a great tour with Valerie, office staff was super friendly, can’t wait to move in to my new apartment!!

E
01/28/2023

There is a lot of low reviews here that aren't great but you get affordable parking, a brand new building for a great price, an awesome pool and hot tub area/lounge area/upstairs rooftop all included as well as a decent gym on the second floor. Management in the beginning of 2022 was very poor because turnover was too high and nobody knew the answers to everything but things have changed since then! Sure people leave trash in the hallways sometimes and yes things break, but the staff does everything they can to help you out because they really do care. Been super happy with the location and it's right next to the lightrail and is just a 10 minute straight-shot to downtown. Take these one star reviews with a grain of salt, lots of these issues are out of the building's control.

J
01/26/2023

Gorgeous building with great amenities at a fair price and friendly staff.

C
01/23/2023

Just moved in earlier this week, already really liking my apartment. The staff has been nothing but friendly. Kenzie was especially helpful while guiding me through the application process and providing me with a tour of the building and several units. She gave me tons of good info about the building, local area, and Denver in general.

X
01/03/2023

The amenities spaces here are so cool! The staff is lovely.

Z
12/30/2022

Kenzie was very helpful and answered all of our questions! Great amenities and we can’t wait to move in.

J
12/26/2022

Shout out to Kenzie for helping us with our move in process. She went above and beyond with getting us a unit we enjoyed at the right time for us. Our unit is awesome so far, and super grateful for the easy move in process.


Call Us
(844) 902-6868
Address
1000 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×